First Avenue Middle School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Administrators
  Dr. Semeen Issa
Principal
SIssa@ausd.net  
  Mr. Michael De Grazia
Assistant Principal
MDeGrazia@ausd.net  
 
Counselors
  Ms. Kristina Grumbine
Counselor
KGrumbine@ausd.net  
  Ms. Nancy Martin
Counselor
NMartin@ausd.net  
  Mrs. Deja Anderson
Counselor
DAnderson@ausd.net  
 
Office Staff
  Mrs. Randa Weir
Office Supervisor
RWeir@ausd.net  
  Mrs. Vicky Stiles
Office Assistant
VStiles@ausd.net  
 
Other/Support Staff
  Mrs. Donna Noda
Librarian
DNoda@ausd.net  
  Mrs. Pamela Reifer
Health Aide
PReifer@ausd.net  
  Mrs. Jaydene Davis
Language Specialist
JDavis@ausd.net  
  Mrs. Amy Graves
School Psychologist
AGraves@ausd.net  
  Mrs. Leslie Nelson
Cafeteria Manager
LeslieNelson@ausd.net  
  Mr. German Anguiano
Head Custodian
GAnguiano@ausd.net  
  Mr. Junior Miranda
Custodian
GMiranda@ausd.net  
 
Teachers
  Mrs. Michelle Bangara
English/Humanities
MBangara@ausd.net
Room #10
 
  Mrs. Holly Bourgault
English/Humanities
HBourgault@ausd.net
Room #6
 
  Mr. Anddie Chen
Mathematics
AChen@ausd.net
Room #28
 
  Mr. John Choi
Science
HChoi@ausd.net
Room #29
 
  Mr. Mike Danielson
Music & Physical Education
MDanielson@ausd.net
Room #12 & #31
 
  Ms. Megan Forbes
English/Humanities
MForbes@ausd.net
Room #4
 
  Mr. Mark Gould
Science
MGould@ausd.net
Room #20
 
  Mr. Michael Graves
Industrial Technology
MGraves@ausd.net
Room #26
 
  Mr. Mike Greep
History
MGreep@ausd.net
Room #22
 
  Ms. Perlita Guzman
Physical Education
PGuzman@ausd.net
Room #30 & #33
 
  Mrs. Grace Hahn
Mathematics
GHahn@ausd.net
Room #11
 
  Mrs. Jaime Holmes
Mathematics
JHolmes@ausd.net
Room #7
 
  Mrs. Melody Isabela
Science
MIsabela@ausd.net
Room #21
 
  Mrs. Tveen Jatalbachian
Mathematics
TJatalbachian@ausd.net
Room #25
 
  Mrs. Catherine Keyston
Home Economics
CKeyston@ausd.net
Room #24
 
  Mr. Ken Klotzle
ELD & Language Arts
KKlotzle@ausd.net
Room #35
 
  Ms. Rebekah McMillan
Special Education
RMcMillan@ausd.net
Room #16
 
  Ms. Carol Miller
Special Education
CarolMiller@ausd.net
Room #10
 
  Ms. Connie Mimura
History
CMimura@ausd.net
Room #2
 
  Ms. Kristen Mora
English, AVID, & Broadcasting
KMora@ausd.net
Room #37
 
  Mr. Michael Mora
Science & Engineering
MMora@ausd.net
Room #23
 
  Mrs. Karalee Nakatsuka
History
KNakatsuka@ausd.net
Room #19
 
  Mrs. Laura Nelson
English
LENelson@ausd.net
Room #5
 
  Mr. Sherwin Olavi
Mathematics & Physical Education
SOlavi@ausd.net
Room #8 & #31
 
  Mr. Ritchie Rash
Mathematics & Science
RRash@ausd.net
Room #25
 
  Mrs. Susi Reck
Drama
SReck@ausd.net
Room #3
 
  Mr. Jay Ryan
Physical Education
JRyan@ausd.net
Room #31
 
  Ms. Melinda Soo Hoo
Physical Education & WEB
MSooHoo@ausd.net
Room #8 & #33
 
  Ms. Erika Speed
Art
ESpeed@ausd.net
Room #27
 
  Ms. Karissa Taylor
English/Humanities
KTaylor@ausd.net
Room #30
 
  Mrs. Olivia Tiet
English & AVID
OTiet@ausd.net
Room #17
 
  Mrs. Tiffany Young
Mathematics & Dance
TiffanyYoung@ausd.net
Room #9
 
  Mrs. Suzanne Zaima
History
SZaima@ausd.net
Room #18
 
 
Aides
  TBD
Special Education
  TBD@ausd.net
Room #16 (with Mrs. McMillan)
 
  Mrs. Marianne Martin
Special Education
MMartin@ausd.net
Room #14 (with Mrs. Miller)
 
 
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management