School Info » Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Administrators

 
 
 
Counselors
 
 
 
Office Staff
 
 
 
Other/Support Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Teachers
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Ms. Perlita Guzman (PGuzman@ausd.net)
    Physical Education & Fitness
    Room #33 & #39
 
 
 
 
 
 
      English
       Room #6
 
  
 
  • Mrs. Kristen Mora (KMora@ausd.net)
    English & Broadcast Journalism & AVID
    Room #37
 
 
 
 
  • Mr. Sherwin Olavi (SOlavi@ausd.net)
    Mathematics & Physical Education
    Room #8 & #31
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
Instructional Aides
  • Ms. Jannelly Cervantes (JCervantes@ausd.net)
    Special Education
    Room #14 (with Mr. Conner Salazar)
 
  • Mrs. Marianne Martin (MMartin@ausd.net)
    Special Education
    Room #14 (with Ms. Kiana Young-Turner)
 
  • Mrs. Rachana Srivastava (RSrivastava@ausd.net)
    Special Education
    Room #16 (with Mrs. Rebekah McMillan)